My Foolish Plan

Over the years, I’ve tried to keep track of what I’ve read. And failed. A few months ago, I began using Goodreads and that has worked thus far. Built into the app is the ability to create a reading challenge, and for whatever reason (probably reading a few articles about how you have to create ambitious plans that fail in order to succeed) I decided to read 100 books in 2015.

So you know, I doubt I read 50 in any of the past several years. Feel free to see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

